[My Outfit] .B&W Designs.

BW1 BW4 BW3 BW5 BW2

Happy Friday everyone!!

I have been working diligently on my blog project and I’m very excited to tell you that I will be sharing the updates with you pretty soon. 😉

Black and white is always very trendy in the summer and I love wearing these colors together since they are so easy to pair.  I decided to wear my  cat eye sunglasses to add additional character to the top’s design.  The funky statement ring also helps add visual movement to the look.

I hope you enjoyed today’s pairing and thank you so much for reading!!

XOXO

Diana

9 thoughts on “[My Outfit] .B&W Designs.

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment below:

