[My Outfit] .Violet.

Purple4 Purple2 Purple Purple3 Purple1Hello everyone!

What fantastic weather we had in New York today.  I hope you are also enjoying a nice weather wherever you are! 🙂

I decided to pair my violet pants with this printed top.  I love the designs and the cut on the top; it gives the whole look a hip vibe.  Since the top had some gray, I wore these lovely  gray sandals to keep the color tone continuity.  I didn’t wear too many accessories to keep the look simple and effortless.

I hope you enjoyed this look and thank you so much for reading!

XOXO

Diana

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment below:

